Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.


Alumni Events

Browse and sign up for our latest events!

Many events are held at Christ Church, while others are hosted in London and around the UK. Representatives from the Alumni and Development Office normally visit the U.S. twice a year, and other international events offer opportunities for Members overseas to meet each other, network and share memories of their time at the House.

Please note that, by signing up to an event, you acknowledge that you have read our Alumni Conduct Policy.

Forthcoming Events

Sat 22 Jun 24 - Sun 30 Jun 24 | Christ Church Cathedral Choir California tour and alumni events

Various, California, USA, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Carmel, Palo Alto

Tue 25 Jun 24, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PDT | Los Angeles Alumni Event at the Getty Center

Getty Center, Los Angeles

Wed 26 Jun 24, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM PDT | San Francisco Alumni Event at the War Memorial Opera

San Francisco War Memorial Opera

Fri 28 Jun 24, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM | American Friends of Christ Church Scholarship Gaudy

The Century Association, New York

Thu 19 Sep 24, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM | Board of Benefactors Reception

Hatfield House

Sat 21 Sep 24 | Christ Church Association 'Open House'

Christ Church, Oxford

Sun 22 Sep 24, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM | 1546 Lunch

Christ Church, Oxford

Fri 04 Oct 24 - Sat 05 Oct 24 | 2001 - 2003 Gaudy

Christ Church, Oxford

Sun 06 Oct 24, 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM | Family Programme Tea

Christ Church, Oxford

Tue 12 Nov 24, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM | London Alumni Drinks

The City of London (venue TBC)

Gaudies at the House

Gaudy (2)
A celebratory dinner or entertainment held by a college for old members.

Mid 16th century (in the sense ‘rejoicing, a celebration’): from Latin gaudium ‘joy’, or from gaude ‘rejoice!’, imperative of gaudere.
Oxford Dictionary

Update your details so that we can invite you to events! 

This website is powered by
ToucanTech